Troop 333's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Advancement
Uniform
Scout - First Class
Merit Badges


 
Boy Scout Troop 333
(Hamilton, Michigan)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login
http://hamiltontroop333.ScoutLander.com

  
 

Scout BSA Troop 333


Hamilton Scout BSA Troop 333 for Girls serves girls in the Hamilton, Michigan area in grades 6th-12th grade

We are newly chartered (June 2019) by the Hamilton Lions Club.
Interested?  Contact us (click "Contact Our Troop" at the top of the site)!

Our site is new and is building up.  Stay tuned for more content.  For additional content or information for boys, please see the site of our "brother Troop":  Hamilton Troop 33

 

Upcoming schedule



Interested in joining?  Visit any of our Monday night meetings to check us out!  

Monday, September 30 7:30-9 @ the Scout Cabin Regular meeting - Fingerprinting Merit Badge
Monday, October 7 7:30-9 @ the Scout Cabin Regular meeting - First Aid, Drug & Alcohol
Monday, October 14 NO MEETING NO MEETING
Thursday, October 17 6:30-8:30 @ Hamilton Pool Swim test for Second Class and Open Swim.  Cost is $3/person.  Families welcome
Monday, October 21 7:30-9 @ Scout Cabin Regular meeting - First Aid
Tuesday, October 22 6:30-8ish @ Hamilton Reformed on M40  Sub sales - make subs 6:30-8 (optional); pick up orders at 8pm
Monday, October 28 7:30-9 @ Scout Cabin Regular meeting - First Aid, last chance for SM conference/Board of Reviews
Tuesday, October 29 7-8:30 @ Scout Cabin Fall Court of Honor (Awards) with Troop 33. Wear you best Class A.  Parents and Families invited.  Optionally bring a dessert to pass for afterwards.
Friday, Nov 8 5pm- Sunday, Nov 10 1pm Camping at Gerber with Troop 33.  Details to follow once determined.






Attachments
Icon File Name Comment  
Sub Sale Order Form Sept. 2019 (1).doc Sub Sale Fall 2019 form