Pack 98's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Event Calendar
Leaders/Contacts
Parent Information
Scouting News


 
Cub Scout Pack 98
(Lexington, Kentucky)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Pack 98 Calendar




COME JOIN THE FUN! SCOUT ME IN!

COME JOIN THE FUN! Family Scouting is the Outing!

 Most of our meetings are outside adventures! A Great Cub Scout Pack for Active Learners!

All Den Meetings start at 6:30 with gathering at 6:15 pm.  Den Leaders may add other events to the Den calendars.

March 2019

Tue Mar 5 Den Meetings Newton Attic/Campfire weather permitting

 Tue Mar 12 Pack Committee Meeting 7:00 pmScouthouse

Tue Mar 19 Den Meeting Dogwood TracePark Get your Kites! Up up away!

Sat March 23 District PinewoodDerby Tentative Mary Queen

Tue Mar 26 Pack Meeting Clays Mill

April 2019

Tue Apr 2 Den meeting – Hill N DalePark/ Scouthouse depending on weather (catch up day)

Tue Apr 9 Pack committee meeting7:00 pm

Fri Apr 12-14 District Camp outGarrard County Park

Tue Apr 16 Den Meeting Hill N DalePark

Tue Apr 23 Den Meeting Dogwood TracePark Bring your bikes…

Tue Apr 30 Pack Meeting Clays Mill

May 2019

Sat May 4-All 98 scout units yard sale 7 am -3 pm Parking lot Clays Mill andRosemont-Charter service project day

Tue May 7 Den Meeting Hill N Dale

 Tue May 14 Parent/Committee Meeting

 Fri May 17 TBA Pack Campout Mason’s Lodge

Tue May 21 Den Meeting McConnellSprings

Sat 25 Flags at Camp Nelson serviceproject 8:30 am

Tue May 28 Pack Meeting/Picnic HillN Dale Park

Summer Events (Subject toChange)

Tue Jun 4-Evening hike at theArboretum 6:30 pm

Mon-Fri Jun 10-14 Palisades DistrictTwilight Camp 5:30-9:00 pm

 Tue Jun 25 Fishing and S’mores at JacobsonPark 7-9 pm

Tue Jul 9 –Parent /Unit Committeemeeting 7 pm Tue

Jul 16-Pack Swim Southland Park 6 pm

Tue Jul 30 Camp Fire at Mason’sLodge 7-9 pm (tentative)

Tue Aug 6 Parent /Leader meetingfinalize Back to School Bash/Recruit Night Plan for 8/8,8/9 etc.

 Tue Aug 13, 20 Hill n Dale Park / Welcomingnew friends 6:30 pm

Tue Aug 27-Pack Meeting / Clays Mill

Scout Me In! Check our pack out at these websites: http://pack98lexington.ScoutLander.com and https://sites.google.com/site/pack98ky/Main Contacts: Anne Weinberger –Committee Chair859-475-2216 Mike Poole Cubmaster 859-519-6992 cubmaster.pack98ky@gmail.com 

                                                                                                                

 

Click the link and Log in with your member username/password.

http://www.pack98lexington.scoutlander.com/securesite/calendarmain.aspx?UID=36074