Pack 4107's
Home Page
2018-2019 EVENTS
Make A Donation

Cub Scout Pack 4107
(Green Bay, Wisconsin)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
Recognition is important to young boys. The Cub Scouting advancement plan provides fun for the boys, gives them a sense of personal achievement as they earn badges and strengthens family understanding as adult family members work with boys on advancement projects.
Bobcat:  The Bobcat rank is for all boys who join Cub Scouting.
  Tiger Cub:  The Tiger Cub program is for first grade (or age 7) boys and their adult partners. There are five Tiger Cub achievement areas. The Tiger Cub, working with his adult partner, completes 15 requirements within these areas to earn the Tiger Cub badge. These requirements consist of a series of indoor and outdoor activities perfect for a boy in the first grade.
  Wolf:  The Wolf program is for boys who have completed first grade (or are age 8). To earn the Wolf badge, a boy must pass 12 achievements involving simple physical and mental skills.
Bear:  The Bear rank is for boys who have completed second grade (or are age 9). There are 24 Bear achievements in four categories. The Cub Scout must complete 12 of these to earn the Bear badge. These requirements are somewhat more difficult and challenging than those for Wolf rank.
  Webelos:  This program is for boys who have completed third grade (or are age 10). A boy may begin working on this badge when he joins a Webelos den. This is the first step in his transition to the Boy Scout troop. As he completes the requirements found in the Webelos Handbook, he will work on activity badges, attend meetings and become familiar with Boy Scout requirements—all leading to the Arrow of Light Award